ABOUT US

Winter-Pressen GmbH was founded in 1990 by Herr Bernhard Winter and is an owner-managed enterprise. We develop and produce hydraulic presses with fluid-drives both for simple applications as individual components, as well as for complete automation systems in combination with all auxiliary equipment for demanding and complex tasks. Our efficient organizational structure enables us to provide a high level of flexibility in the formulation and fulfillment of special customer requirements. For more than 20 years our company with its experienced employees has realized specially tailored custom solutions for our customers using the latest technology.

Quality as well as deadline-oriented performance are the top priority for us. For us the fulfillment of individual customer requirements and needs represents a major quality criterion. Our constant on-site service is also oriented thereto.

The successful certification of our company according to DIN EN ISO 9001 justifies this claim.
The safety-oriented design of our machines is always carried out in accordance with the relevant EN-Directives and they are also certified with a BG type examination certificate. Since February 2010 our presses have been equipped with the latest generation of safety control system and even now already fulfill the standards of EN ISO 13849-1 updated from EN 954-1 for functional safety.
Our service personnel for all brands of hydraulic presses have sound knowledge, that is based among other things on continual training and further education. UVV-inspections according to statutory prescribed intervals as well as hazard analyses are performed on-site by our team.

Our aim is your entitlement

Energy-efficient

Innovative

 Reliable and unique in the design

We are a training enterprise and a member of the Guild of Precision Engineering.

 

 logo_metall_60px

Member of the Guild of Precision Engineering

Winter Pressen Image Film

ÜBER UNS

Die Winter-Pressen GmbH wurde 1990 von Herrn Bernhard Winter gegründet und ist ein Inhabergeführtes Unternehmen. Wir entwickeln und produzieren hydraulische Pressen mit Fluid-Antrieben sowohl für einfache Anwendungen als Einzelkomponenten, als auch für Komplettautomatisierungen im Verbund mit allen Zusatzeinrichtungen für anspruchsvolle und komplexe Aufgaben. Unsere effiziente Organisationsstruktur ermöglicht uns hohe Flexibilität bei der Ausarbeitung und Erfüllung von speziellen Kundenwünschen.Unser Unternehmen setzt seit mehr als 20 Jahren mit seinen erfahrenen Mitarbeitern speziell zugeschnittene Sonderlösungen unter Einsatz neuester Technik für unsere Kunden um.

Qualität sowie terminorientiertes Aus- führen stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Die Erfüllung von individuellen Kunden- wünschen und Bedürfnissen stellt für uns ein wesentliches Qualitätskriterium dar. Auch unser ständiger Service Vorort richtet sich danach aus.

Die erfolgreiche Zertifizierung unserer Firma nach DIN EN ISO 9001 bestätigt diesen Anspruch.
Die sicherheitstechnische Ausführung unserer Maschinen erfolgt stets nach den gültigen EN-Richtlinien und sind zusätzlich mit einer BG-Baumusterprüfung zertifiziert. Seit Februar 2010 sind unsere Pressen mit einer Sicherheitssteuerung neuester Generation ausgerüstet und erfüllen schon jetzt die aus der EN 954-1 erweiterten Normen der EN ISO 13849-1 für funktionale Sicherheit
Unser Servicepersonal für Hydraulikpressen aller Fabrikate verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse, die u.a. auf
kontinuierlicher Aus-/und Weiterbildung beruhen. UVV-Überprüfungen nach gesetzlich vorgegebenen Intervallen sowie Gefährdungsanalysen werden von unserem Team Vorort durchgeführt.

Unser Ziel ist ihr Anspruch

Energieeffizient

Innovativ

 Zuverlässig und einzigartig in der Ausführung

Wir sind Ausbildungsbetrieb und Mitglied in der Innung Feinwerktechnik.

 

 logo_metall_60px

Mitglied in der Innung Feinwerktechnik 

Winter Pressen Image Film